Slno Name Position Contact View
1 Dr. C.R. Rao Hon. Chairman crr1@psu.edu VIEW
2 Dr. S Pyne Chairman and Convener spyne@broad.mit.edu VIEW
3 Dr. B. L. S. Prakasa Rao, Member blsprao@gmail.com VIEW
4 Dr. Chittaranjan Hota Member hota@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in VIEW
5 Dr. D. V. Ramana Member drdvramana@gmail.com VIEW
6 Dr. K S Rajan Member rajan@iiit.ac.in VIEW
7 Dr. S. B. Rao Member siddanib@yahoo.co.in VIEW
8 Dr. S. Bapi Raju Member bapiks@yahoo.co.in VIEW
9 Dr. S. Bhogle Member bhogle@gmail.com VIEW
10 Dr. Vishnu Pendyala Member vspendyala@hotmail.com VIEW
11 Sri C. Sudhakar Treasurer challapalli@yahoo.com VIEW
12 Sri Chandra Sekhar Dasaka Secretary chandra@mobiledigiconverse.com VIEW
13 Sri Gautam Mahapatra Vice Chairman gautam@rcilab.in VIEW
14 Sri K. Mohan Raidu Member kmraidu@informaticsindia.com VIEW
15 Sri Krishna Kumar Tiagarajan Member t_krishna_kumar@yahoo.com VIEW
16 Sri Raju Kanchibotla Member kanchibhotla@gmail.com VIEW
17 Sri Shankar Kambhampaty Member skambhampaty@gmail.com VIEW